Workshop Schedule

Thursday 7 July Friday 8 July Saturday 9 July Sunday 10 July Monday11 July
9:00 Welcome Master Class AI Checkpoint Checkpoint Checkpoint
9:15 Brainstorm Team work Team work
9:30
10:00 Master Class HCI
10:15
10:30
11:00
11:15
11:30
12:00 Pitch team ideas
5' pitch
5' critique
12:15
12:30 Lunch Lunch Lunch Lunch Lunch
13:00
13:30 Master Class HCI Master Class AI Develop video prototype Team work Team work
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00 Panel Discussion Art vs Design Video Prototype
5' pitch
5' critique
Half-way presentation
17:30
18:00
18:30 Dinner Dinner Dinner Dinner
19:00
19:30 Dinner Evening hours Evening hours Evening hours
20:00
20:30
21:00 Night work Night work Night work
00:00
Tuesday 12 July Wednesday 13 July Thursday 14 July Friday 15 July Saturday 16 July Sunday 17 July
9:00 Checkpoint Checkpoint Public Holiday
9:15 Team work Final sprint
9:30
10:00
10:15
10:30
11:00
11:15
11:30
12:00
12:15
12:30 Lunch Lunch
13:00
13:30 Team work Final sprint
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00 Final presentation
17:30
18:00 Cocktail Paris Gallery Opening
18:30 Dinner
19:00 Awards
19:30 Evening hours
20:00
20:30
21:00 Night work
00:00